Monday MeMe(me..me..) Mid-Afternoon Mental Moment

Monday agaaaainnn…!

Oh well It’s not so bad is it?

Know Your Meme
Know Your MeMe me me me me me.. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today’s Mental Moment …

is a MeMe..

Me Me Me Me Me Me Me

Monday MeMe…MeMeMeMeMemE

Not ABOUT me.  Just a memememememememeeeeeeee

I don’t know if you can do that..just say it’s a Meme and it happens.  Maybe the power of suggestion?   Anyways…

Enjoy!

To Your Mental State, Whatever it may be…

Lizzie Cracked (never broken) wanna talk about me? mememememememememememememememe… 🙂

20 thoughts on “Monday MeMe(me..me..) Mid-Afternoon Mental Moment

  1. Beaker was always my second favorite on The Muppet show, after the Swedish Chef… I remember seeing this one when it was on the air, with my kids cracking up as the watched….. 🙂 Thanks for the memories! And happy Monday, whatever that means…. Blessed Be little sister…

    1. ohhh the swedish chef… I gotta find one with him! I got lost in YouTube when I found the Muppets clips.. I loved that show… and bright blessing to you.. 🙂 I am glad I gave you good memories 🙂

  2. I love Statler and Waldorf watching it on the puter! Animal was always my fave. I always though he was Cookie Monster’s evil twin. 😉
    Great moment, Lizzie!
    {HUGZ}
    Red.

What? Go ahead say it... really, all of it. You won;t see me holding back on Your Blog...What?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.